'Kontaktid

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hotell

L'Ermitage

Toompuiestee 19, 10137, Tallinn, Eesti


Meie meeskond!

Toomas Teeväli

Hotellide L'Ermitage & L'Embitu

Tegevjuht

 +372 6996 400

 toomas.teevali@lhotels.ee

Kerli Marmor

Hotellide L'Ermitage & L'Embitu

Müügi- ja Turundusjuht

 +372 699 6 394

GSM: +372 53 345 483

 kerli.marmor@lhotels.ee

Anne Lamp

Hotellide L'Ermitage & L'Embitu

Majapidamisjuht

 +372 699 6393

 anne.lamp@lhotels.ee

Anne Kurgpõld

Hotellide L'Ermitage & L'Embitu

Müügijuht

 +372 699 6397

GSM: +372 53 034 405

 anne.kurgpold@lhotels.ee

Jelena Matvejev

Hotell L'Ermitage 

Toitlustusjuht

 +372 699 6396

 jelena.matvejev@lhotels.ee

Annika Köss

Hotellide L'Ermitage & L'Embitu

Tellimustejuht

 +372 6996 400

 annika.koss@lhotels.ee

Oleg Alasi

Hotell L'Embitu

Toitlustusjuht

 +372 6996 400

 oleg.alasi@lhotels.ee

Ursula Väliste

Hotellide L'Ermitage & L'Embitu

Müügi- ja turunduskoordinaator

 +372 6996 400

 ursula.valiste@lhotels.ee

Merilin Joost

Hotellide L'Ermitage & L'Embitu

F & B Teenindusjuht

 +372 699 6480

 merilin.joost@lhotels.ee

Mari-Liis Metsla

Hotellide L'Ermitage & L'Embitu

Vastuvõtujuht

 +372 699 6482

 mari-lis.metsla@lhotels.ee

Jelena Kondrakova

Hotellide L'Ermitage & L'Embitu

Finantsjuht

 +372 660 5462

 jelena.kondrakova@lhotels.ee

Hotell

L'Ermitage

Toompuiestee 19, 10137, Tallinn, Eesti


Meie meeskond!

Toomas Teeväli

Hotellide L'Ermitage & L'Embitu

Tegevjuht

 +372 6996 400

 toomas.teevali@lhotels.ee

Kerli Marmor

Hotellide L'Ermitage & L'Embitu

Müügi- ja Turundusjuht

 +372 699 6 394

GSM: +372 53 345 483

 kerli.marmor@lhotels.ee

Anne Lamp

Hotellide L'Ermitage & L'Embitu

Majapidamisjuht

 +372 699 6393

 anne.lamp@lhotels.ee

Anne Kurgpõld

Hotellide L'Ermitage & L'Embitu

Müügijuht

 +372 699 6397

GSM: +372 53 034 405

 anne.kurgpold@lhotels.ee

Jelena Matvejev

Hotell L'Ermitage 

Toitlustusjuht

 +372 699 6396

 jelena.matvejev@lhotels.ee

Annika Köss

Hotellide L'Ermitage & L'Embitu

Tellimustejuht

 +372 6996 400

 annika.koss@lhotels.ee

Oleg Alasi

Hotell L'Embitu

Toitlustusjuht

 +372 6996 400

 oleg.alasi@lhotels.ee

Ursula Väliste

Hotellide L'Ermitage & L'Embitu

Müügi- ja turunduskoordinaator

 +372 6996 400

 ursula.valiste@lhotels.ee

Merilin Joost

Hotellide L'Ermitage & L'Embitu

F & B Teenindusjuht

 +372 699 6480

 merilin.joost@lhotels.ee

Mari-Liis Metsla

Hotellide L'Ermitage & L'Embitu

Vastuvõtujuht

 +372 699 6482

 mari-lis.metsla@lhotels.ee

Jelena Kondrakova

Hotellide L'Ermitage & L'Embitu

Finantsjuht

 +372 660 5462

 jelena.kondrakova@lhotels.ee